Baltics

HSH Chemie GmbH
(Representative Office)
Kronvalda bulv. 3-1
LV-1010 Riga

baltics@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Belarus

HSH Chemie OOO
av. Amuratorskaya 4, office 403,
220004 Minsk
T: +375 17 317 17 10 (09 08) F: +375 17 317 17 10
belarus@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Bulgaria

HSH Chemie EOOD
Blvd. Bulgaria 90
1680 Sofia
T: +359 2 80 88 283, F: +359 2 80 88 260
bulgaria@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Croatia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Zagrebačka cesta 145A
HR-10000 Zagreb
T: +385 1 46 12 093/95, F: +385 1 46 12 098
croatia@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Czech Republic

HSH Chemie s.r.o.
Walterovo náměstí 329/3
15800 Prague 5
T: +420 261 223 555-9, F: +420 261 225 971
czechrepublic@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Germany

HSH Chemie GmbH
Lilienstraße 15
D - 20095 Hamburg
T: +49 40 32 32 10 0, F: +49 40 33 66 23
germany@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Hungary

HSH-Chemie Kft.
Pap Károly u. 4-6, MyHive Thirteen
1139 Budapest
T: +36 1 450 32 10, F: +36 1 450 32 29
hungary@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Poland

HSH Chemie Sp. z o.o.
ul. Płowiecka 1
04-501 Warszawa
T: +48 22 512 03 00, F: +48 22 512 03 03
poland@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Romania

HSH Chemie S.R.L
B-dul Dimitrie Racovita nr. 19, sector 2
023991 Bucharest
T: +40 21 313 77 78, F: +40 21 315 78 64
romania@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Serbia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Milutina Milankovića 1C
RS-11070 Belgrade
T: +381 11 22 87 560, F: +381 11 30 17 746
serbia@hsh-chemie.com

 

See biger map
Slovakia

HSH Chemie SK s.r.o.
Sartorisova 11
821 08 Bratislava-Ružinov
T: +421 2 20 78 69 30
slovakia@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Slovenia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Kidričeva cesta 51b
SI-4220 Škofja Loka
T: +386 4 50 22 810, F: +386 4 50 22 819
slovenia@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Ukraine

HSH Chemie LTD
5 Solomianska str., office 411
03110- Kyiv
T: +380 44 248 12 25, F: +380 44 248 12 26
ukraine@hsh-chemie.com

See biger map
Iwona Borkowska
Iwona Borkowska

Business Development Manager
Food, Feed & Pharma

Monika Courdavault-Duprat
Monika Courdavault-Duprat

Business Development Manager
Personal & Home Care

Sebastian Klüver
Sebastian Klüver

Business Development Manager
Coatings, Adhesives & Building

Jan Vrana
Jan Vrana

Business Development Manager
Plastics & Rubber

Dorota Zakrzewska
Dorota Zakrzewska

Group Compliance Officer

Paweł Szupiluk
Paweł Szupiluk

Group Marketing Coordinator