Baltics

HSH Chemie SIA
Jūrkalnes iela 15/25 - 322
LV-1046 Riga

T +371 270 661 66

baltics@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Belarus

HSH Chemie OOO
av. Amuratorskaya 4, office 403,
220004 Minsk

T +375 17 317 17 10 08
T +375 17 317 17 10 09
F +375 17 317 17 10

belarus@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Bulgaria

HSH Chemie EOOD
Blvd. Bulgaria 90
1680 Sofia

T +359 2 80 88 283
F +359 2 80 88 260

bulgaria@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Croatia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Zagrebačka cesta 145A
HR-10000 Zagreb

T +385 1 46 12 093
T +385 1 46 12 095
F +385 1 46 12 098

croatia@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Czech Republic

HSH Chemie s.r.o.
Walterovo náměstí 329/3
15800 Prague 5

T +420 261 223 555
F +420 261 225 971

czechrepublic@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Germany

HSH Chemie GmbH
Lilienstraße 15
D - 20095 Hamburg

+49 40 32 32 10 0
F +49 40 33 66 23

germany@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Hungary

HSH-Chemie Kft.
Pap Károly u. 4-6, MyHive Thirteen
1139 Budapest

T +36 1 450 32 10
F +36 1 450 32 29

hungary@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Poland

HSH Chemie Sp. z o.o.
ul. Płowiecka 1
04-501 Warszawa

T +48 22 512 03 00
F +48 22 512 03 03

poland@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Romania

HSH Chemie S.R.L
B-dul Dimitrie Racovita nr. 19, sector 2
023991 Bucharest

T +40 21 313 77 78
F +40 21 404 36 66

romania@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Serbia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Milutina Milankovića 1C
RS-11070 Belgrade

T +381 11 22 87 560
F +381 11 30 17 746

serbia@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Slovakia

HSH Chemie SK s.r.o.
Sartorisova 11
821 08 Bratislava-Ružinov

+421 2 20 78 69 30

slovakia@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Slovenia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Kidričeva cesta 51b
SI-4220 Škofja Loka

T +386 4 50 22 810,
F +386 4 50 22 819

slovenia@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Ukraine

HSH Chemie LTD
5 Solomianska str., office 411
03110- Kyiv

T +380 44 248 12 25
F +380 44 248 12 26
ukraine@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps