Austria

A. R. Peißig GmbH
Trabauerstr. 3
3701 Großweikersdorf

T +43 2955 715 000
F +43 2955 715 009

info@arpeissig.at

Link to Google Maps
Baltics

HSH Chemie SIA
Jūrkalnes iela 15/25 - 322
1046 Riga

T +371 270 661 66

baltics@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Belarus

HSH Chemie OOO
av. Amuratorskaya 4, office 403,
220004 Minsk

T +375 17 317 17 10 08
T +375 17 317 17 10 09
F +375 17 317 17 10

belarus@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Bulgaria

HSH Chemie EOOD
Blvd. Bulgaria 90
1680 Sofia

T +359 2 80 88 283
F +359 2 80 88 260

bulgaria@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Croatia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Gradišćanska 34
HR-10000 Zagreb

T +385 1 46 12 093
T +385 1 46 12 095
croatia@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Czech Republic

HSH Chemie s.r.o.
Walterovo náměstí 329/3
15800 Prague 5

T +420 261 223 555
F +420 261 225 971

czechrepublic@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Germany

HSH Chemie GmbH
Lilienstraße 15
20095 Hamburg

T +49 40 32 32 10 0
F +49 40 33 66 23

germany@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Hungary

HSH-Chemie Kft.
Pap Károly u. 4-6, MyHive Thirteen
1139 Budapest

T +36 1 450 32 10
F +36 1 450 32 29

hungary@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Poland

HSH Chemie Sp. z o.o.
ul. Płowiecka 1
04-501 Warsaw

T +48 22 512 03 00
F +48 22 512 03 03

poland@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Romania

HSH Chemie S.R.L
Str. Costache Negri nr. 1
RO-050552 Bucharest

T +40 21 313 77 78
F +40 21 404 36 66

romania@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Serbia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Tošin bunar 274v
RS-11070 Belgrade

T +381 11 22 87 560
F +381 11 22 87 560

serbia@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Slovakia

HSH Chemie SK s.r.o.
Sartorisova 11
821 08 Bratislava-Ružinov

T +421 2 20 78 69 30

slovakia@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Slovenia

HSH Chemie d.o.o.
Zgornji Brnik 390
4210 Brnik-Aerodrom

T +386 4 50 22 810,
F +386 4 50 22 819

slovenia@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps
Ukraine

HSH Chemie TOV
5 Solomianska str., office 411
03110- Kyiv

T +380 44 248 12 25
F +380 44 248 12 26

ukraine@hsh-chemie.com

Link to Google Maps